Welcome and Introduction


    Philippe Merlo (Director, European Civil-Military Aviation, EUROCONTROL)


SESSION 1: Upstream - Existing and upcoming aerial observation systems


     Tim McCarthy (Maynooth University)

     Pierre-Yves Dussauze (Delair)

     Pierre Alain Bosc (Airbus)

     Christian Lockowandt (Swedish Space Centre)

     Guy Boullenger (Thales Alenia Space)


SESSION 2: Downstream - Existing use of aerial observations applications


     Nicholas Lewyckyj (VITO)

     Oisin McGrath (DroneSAR)

     Juan de las Heras (EMSA)

     João Araújo (Spin.Works)

     Sven Przywarra (Live EO)


SESSION 3: Operational and legal framework


     Koen de Vos (European Commission, DG MOVE)

     Dominique Colin and Henk Hof (Eurocontrol)

     Koen Meuleman (Unifly)

     Anna Masutti (University of Bologna)

     Anna Donovan (Trilateral Consulting)